Collector of Quotes / Word Crush Wednesday

If Ever There’s a Tomorrow …

 

Word Crush Wednesday – #WCW

 

if ever_edited-2

 

This quote has always touched my heart.  I strongly believe that we all need at least one person who thinks we are brave, strong, and smart.  Someone that is always a part of our hearts.

 

Do you have any favorite quotes from your childhood books?

Join the Word Crush Wednesday fun at Word Crush Wednesday Favorite Quote Challenge.

You can find links to other #WCW quotes here.

wcw

5 thoughts on “If Ever There’s a Tomorrow …

  1. Pingback: Words Crush Wednesday #WCW – Marcus Garvey | Rebirth of Lisa

  2. Words such as these are more powerful than we can ever know. I think of how much they relate to a couple different times in my life when I was put in situations that I would never choose to be in, where I persevered because I was braver and stronger and smarter than I ever thought. Very meaningful.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Unfortunately, I think we’ve all had those situations where we had to be braver, stronger and smarter. The quote always touches my heart when I read it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.